You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Reminder: Medea Benjamin: Taking on the Military Industrial Complex Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:45pm
Medea Benjamin: Taking on the Military Industrial Complex Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:38pm
This Sunday: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/19/2018 - 12:13am
Reminder: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/12/2018 - 12:11am
This Sunday: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:12am
Reminder: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:11am
WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/05/2018 - 4:28pm
Peace Treaty Now in Korea: Standout and Reportback Tue, 08/28/2018 - 11:55am
Respond to Saudi bombing of Yemeni children – Protest at Raytheon Fri, 08/17/2018 - 4:53pm
Korea: A Post-Summit Assessment of the Crisis Wed, 06/13/2018 - 8:37pm
Reminder: Killer Drone Protest Thu, 05/24/2018 - 10:58pm
Reminder: Killer Drone Protest Tue, 05/22/2018 - 9:14am
Killer Drone Protest Sat, 05/19/2018 - 12:49pm
Venezuelan Election night streaming coverage from TeleSUR Thu, 05/17/2018 - 2:24pm
Reschuled: Remembering and Resisting: 70 Years of Ongoing Nakba Sun, 05/13/2018 - 3:55pm
CHANGE OF PLANS: Remembering and Resisting: 70 Years of Ongoing Nakba Thu, 05/10/2018 - 3:29pm
Reminder: Remembering and Resisting: 70 Years of Ongoing Nakba Sun, 05/06/2018 - 5:05pm
Remembering and Resisting: 70 Years of Ongoing Nakba Fri, 04/27/2018 - 3:04pm
Regional Antiwar Rally and Protest: United Day of Action ! Thu, 04/12/2018 - 1:04am
SATURDAY: Tax Day Rally Mon, 04/09/2018 - 1:55pm

Pages