You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Venezuela: Sanctions, Elections and Attempted Coup - Tuesday March 5 7PM Mon, 02/25/2019 - 1:00am
Reminder: Hands Off Venezuela! No to US Coup! Saturday, Feb 23, 1PM Thu, 02/21/2019 - 1:56am
Hands Off Venezuela! No to US Coup! Saturday, Feb 23, 1PM Mon, 02/18/2019 - 1:00am
#MeToo: The Umbrella of Sexual Violence - Thursday, Feb. 21 6:30PM-8:00PM Sun, 02/17/2019 - 1:00am
Reminder - Venezuela: Sanctions, Elections and Attempted Coup - Tuesday March 5 7PM Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:14pm
Venezuela: Sanctions, Elections and Attempted Coup - Tuesday March 5 7PM Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:10pm
Reminder: Hands Off Venezuela! No to US Coup! Saturday, Feb 23, 1PM Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:56pm
Hands Off Venezuela! No to US Coup! Saturday, Feb 23, 1PM Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:43pm
#MeToo: The Umbrella of Sexual Violence - Thursday, Feb. 21 6:30PM-8:00PM Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:16pm
US-China relations and the rising danger of war: a people's perspective Wed, 02/06/2019 - 5:05pm
Raytheon Recruiting at Local Colleges Sun, 02/03/2019 - 4:29pm
Stop US aggression against Venezuela! Hands Off! Thu, 01/31/2019 - 11:42am
Rising US pressure on Venezuela and Reportback from Caracas Sun, 01/06/2019 - 3:52pm
Did You Forget Something?? (hint: that donation to UJP) Fri, 12/28/2018 - 5:56pm
Please donate to United for Justice with Peace Mon, 12/10/2018 - 2:35pm
REMINDER - VENEZUELA: Reportback from Boston Delegation Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:50am
REMINDER - VENEZUELA: Reportback from Boston Delegation Mon, 11/26/2018 - 12:01pm
VENEZUELA: REPORTBACK FROM BOSTON DELEGATION -NOTE: Correct Time is 4-6 Mon, 11/26/2018 - 11:57am
Boston Armistice Day Parade - November 11 Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:37am
Venezuelan Film: "La Planta insolente" Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:07am

Pages