You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Thu, 10/12/2017 - 12:01am
Film screening: "National Bird: about secret US drone assassination program Mon, 10/09/2017 - 1:00am
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Thu, 10/05/2017 - 3:56pm
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Wed, 10/04/2017 - 8:24pm
Film screening: "National Bird: about secret US drone assassination program Tue, 09/26/2017 - 11:15am
Film screening: "National Bird" about secret US drone assassination program Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:03am
UFPJ National Briefing Call on the Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty Wed, 09/13/2017 - 2:51pm
Reportback from China! Socialism? Anti-imperialism? Entrepreneurs and the Environment Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am
FRIDAY: Emergency Rally to oppose war in Korea Wed, 09/06/2017 - 6:09pm
Reportback from China! Socialism? Anti-imperialism? Entrepreneurs and the Environment Tue, 09/05/2017 - 1:00am
Rally to Stop US War on North Korea Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:19am
Shine a Light on Gaza - Support the People of Gaza (RESCHEDULED) Fri, 08/04/2017 - 8:08pm
Shine a Light on Gaza Wed, 08/02/2017 - 3:38pm
Seeds of Solidarity: Affirming Life in Venezuela Wed, 07/26/2017 - 12:46pm
TOMORROW: Film - "National Bird: Drone Wars" Sun, 07/16/2017 - 11:01pm
Coming SOON: Film - "National Bird: Drone Wars" Wed, 07/12/2017 - 12:55am
Hearing at the State House on Anti-BDS Legislation Mon, 07/10/2017 - 3:50pm
REMINDER- Save The Date: Film - "National Bird: Drone Wars" Wed, 06/21/2017 - 12:53am
China, Trump and the World Tue, 06/20/2017 - 1:00am
China, Trump and the World Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:18pm

Pages