You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Ilan Pappe: Zionism and the Creation of the Biggest Prison on Earth Sun, 02/18/2018 - 7:56pm
Ilan Pappe: Zionism and the Creation of the Biggest Prison on Earth Sun, 02/18/2018 - 7:55pm
This Saturday: Rally to Close Guantanamo and Give it back to Cuba! Fri, 02/16/2018 - 2:51pm
Reminder: Rally to Close Guantanamo and Give it back to Cuba! Fri, 02/16/2018 - 2:48pm
Rally to Close Guantanamo and Give it back to Cuba! Fri, 02/16/2018 - 2:43pm
Ilan Pappe: Zionism and the Creation of the Biggest Prison on Earth Thu, 02/08/2018 - 6:55pm
Saturday - Venezuela: Updates from the Streets Thu, 02/01/2018 - 5:45pm
Saturday - Venezuela: Updates from the Streets Mon, 01/29/2018 - 5:45pm
Venezuela: Updates from the Streets Mon, 01/29/2018 - 5:16pm
Two Minutes to Midnight - Doomsday Clock Standout Thu, 01/25/2018 - 10:15pm
The People Persist: Cambridge/Boston Women's March Thu, 01/11/2018 - 9:07pm
December 17 - Protest Trump's Jerusalem Declaration; Decolonize Puerto Rico Thu, 12/14/2017 - 12:42pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:32pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:31pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:36am
Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:33pm
No War on North Korea! Save the Iran peace deal! End the Endless Wars Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:46pm
Peace Protests and Events Mon, 10/30/2017 - 10:00am
Peace Events Calendar - October 2017 Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:05pm
United for Justice with Peace - Upcoming Events Fri, 10/13/2017 - 11:30am

Pages